1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (299 entries)

en: 	CDROM To USB.
    Install Windows from a CDROM drive.
zh: 	CDROM 到 USB。
    從 CDROM 光碟機安裝 Windows 到 USB 磁碟。

en: 	Go to home directory	Back to home directory.
zh: 	進入主目錄	返回主目錄。

en: 	Go to work directory	Back to working directory.
zh: 	進入工作目錄	返回工作目錄。

en: 	Go up one directory	Move up to higher directory.
zh: 	上一個目錄	向上移到較上層的目錄。

en: 	ISO To USB.
    Install Windows from an ISO file.
zh: 	ISO 到 USB。
    從 ISO 檔安裝 Windows 到 USB 磁碟。

en: 	Image To USB.
    Install Windows from an ISO/WIM/ESD/SWM/VHD/VHDX image file.
zh: 	鏡像到 USB。
    從 ISO/WIM/ESD/SWM/VHD/VHDX 鏡像檔安裝 Windows 到 USB 磁碟。

en: 	Physical To USB.
    Clone current system (Windows 7 or later) to an USB drive.
zh: 	實體到 USB。
    將現用系統(Windows 7 後以後版本)克隆到 USB 磁碟。

en: 	Show details	Display detailed directory listing.
zh: 	顯示詳細資料	顯示詳細資料的目錄清單。

en: 	Show icons	Display directory with big icons.
zh: 	顯示圖示	顯示包含大圖示的目錄。

en: 	Show list	Display directory with small icons.
zh: 	顯示清單	顯示包含小圖示的目錄。

en: 
    Congratulations, you have successfully installed Windows.
zh: 
    恭喜!您已成功安裝 Windows。

en: 
    Share WinToUSB with your friends.
zh: 
    將 WinToUSB 分享給您的朋友。

en:  Incorrect partition table.
zh: 不正確的磁碟分割表格。

en: %d day(s) trial time remaining. Upgrade now.
zh: 剩下 %d 天試用期。馬上升級。

en: %s %d.%d is currently the newest version available.
zh: %s %d.%d 目前有最新的版本可用。

en: &About
zh: 關於(&A)

en: &About...
zh: 關於(&A)...

en: &Back
zh: 上一步(&B)

en: &CD/DVD to ISO
zh: CD/DVD 轉成 ISO(&C)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Convert CD/DVD to ISO
zh: 將 CD/DVD 轉換成 ISO(&C)

en: &Exit
zh: 結束(&E)

en: &File Name:
zh: 檔案名稱(&F):

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &Home
zh: 首頁(&H)

en: &Next
zh: 下一步(&N)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Proceed
zh: 繼續(&P)

en: &Purchase
zh: 購買(&P)

en: &Register
zh: 註冊(&R)

en: &Save logs
zh: 儲存記錄(&S)

en: &Select Language
zh: 選擇語言(&S)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Upgrade
zh: 升級(&U)

en: &Windows To Go Conversion
zh: Windows To Go 轉換(&W)

en: &Windows command prompt
zh: Windows 命令提示字元(&W)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: 1. Submit your license code and machine code below to
zh: 1. 提交底下您的授權碼和機器碼到

en: 2. Enter the activation code shown on the website and click "OK"
zh: 2. 輸入網站上顯示的啟用碼後按一下 [確定]

en: A new version (%s) is available.
zh: 有新版本 (%s) 可用。

en: A new version of %s is available.
zh: 有新版本的 %s 可用。

en: A reboot is required for completing this operation.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 需要重新啟動才能完成此操作。
    您確定要繼續嗎?

en: A required pointer is null.
zh: 需要的指標為空。

en: About %s
zh: 關於 %s

en: Access is denied.
zh: 存取被拒。

en: Activate
zh: 啟動

en: Activate &license
zh: 啟動授權(&l)

en: Activation Code:
zh: 啟用碼:

en: Activation code is incorrect.
zh: 啟用碼錯誤。

en: Activation failed.
zh: 啟用失敗。

en: Additional drivers:
zh: 附加驅動程式：

en: All data on the selected device will be destroyed. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 所選裝置上的所有資料將被都銷毀。您確定要繼續嗎?

en: All data on the selected partition(s) will be destroyed.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 所選磁碟分割上的所有資料將被都銷毀。
    您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Already has a version of Windows installed or the same name file has been existed!
zh: 早已安裝 Windows 版本或相同名稱的檔案已存在!
    請將目的地磁碟分割格式化後再試。

en: An error occurred during the file system check.
zh: 檔案系統檢查期間發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occured.
zh: 發生不明錯誤。

en: Another version of this software is already installed, please uninstall it to continue. Uninstall it now?
zh: 已安裝此軟體的其它版本，請將它卸載後繼續。馬上卸載嗎?

en: Architecture
zh: 架構

en: Are you sure that the installation has completed successfully?
zh: 您確定安裝已成功完成?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 您確定要離開嗎?

en: BIOS Mode:
zh: BIOS 模式:

en: BitLocker for Windows Home
zh: 適用于 Windows 家庭版的 BitLocker

en: BitLocker for Windows Home Edition
zh: 適用于 Windows 家庭版的 BitLocker

en: Boot Partition:
zh: 開機磁碟分割:

en: Boot file not specified.
zh: 未指定開機檔。

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Build WinPE Image
zh: 建立 WinPE 映像

en: Building, this may take several minutes, please wait...
zh: 正在建立，這可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候...

en: CD/DVD to ISO
zh: CD/DVD 轉成 ISO

en: Cache space is not big enough.
zh: 快取空間不夠大。

en: Cannot find Windows PE on your computer.
zh: 您的電腦上找不到 Windows PE。

en: Cannot find bootable image.
zh: 找不到可開機映像。

en: Cannot find the EFI/UEFI boot item specified.
zh: 找不到指定的 EFI/UEFI 開機項目。

en: Cannot select multi-partitions.
zh: 無法選擇多個磁碟分割。

en: Capacity:
zh: 容量:

en: Check for &Updates
zh: 檢查更新(&U)

en: Check update on startup
zh: 啟動時檢查更新

en: Checking for %s updates...
zh: 正在檢查 %s 更新...

en: Checking for Updates
zh: 檢查更新

en: Choose a language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Clone options:
zh: 克隆選項:

en: Cloning Windows Enterprise edition is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援克隆 Windows Enterprise 版本。

en: Cloning Windows To Go Workspace is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援克隆 Windows To Go 工作區。

en: Cloning Windows on a Dynamic Disk is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援克隆動態磁碟上的 Windows 作業系統。

en: Cloning Windows on a Virtual Hard Disk (VHD) is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援克隆虛擬磁碟(VHD)上的 Windows 作業系統。

en: Cloning, please wait...
zh: 克隆中，請稍候...

en: Convert Local Disk to Windows To Go
zh: 將本機磁碟轉換到 Windows To Go

en: Convert Windows To Go to Local Disk
zh: 將 Windows To Go 轉換到本機磁碟

en: Converting...
zh: 轉換中...

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy file failed.
zh: 無法複製檔案。

en: Creating virtual machine...
zh: 建立虛擬機器中...

en: Creating...
zh: 建立中...

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Directory:
zh: 目錄:

en: Disk %d, Partition %d
zh: 磁碟 %d，磁碟分割 %d

en: Disk %d: %s
zh: 磁碟 %d: %s

en: Disk number error.
zh: 磁碟編號錯誤。

en: Disk or partition space is insufficient.
zh: 磁碟或磁碟分割空間不足。

en: Disk type cannot be identified.
zh: 無法識別磁碟類型。

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download WinPE Component
zh: 下載 WinPE 元件

en: Downloading, this may take several minutes, please wait...
zh: 下載中，這可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候...

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: E-mail:
zh: 電子郵件:

en: Enumerate the next disk or partition.
zh: 列舉下一個磁碟或磁碟分割。

en: Enumerating disks failed.
zh: 列舉磁碟失敗。

en: Enumerating partitions failed.
zh: 列舉磁碟分割失敗。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Failed to allocate memory.
zh: 無法配置記憶體。

en: Failed to assign the drive letter.
zh: 無法指派磁碟機代號。

en: Failed to close  file.
zh: 無法關閉檔案。

en: Failed to create object.
zh: 無法建立物件。

en: Failed to extract file from the WIM file. Please temporarily deactivate your anti-virus software, and try again.
zh: 無法從 WIM 檔解壓縮檔案。請暫時停用您的防毒軟體，然後再試。

en: Failed to get operation system information.
zh: 無法取得作業系統資訊。

en: Failed to initialize object.
zh: 無法初始化物件。

en: Failed to mount the WIM file. Please temporarily deactivate your anti-virus software, and try again.
zh: 無法掛接 WIM 檔。請暫時停用您的防毒軟體，然後再試。

en: Failed to open file.
zh: 無法開啟檔案。

en: Failed to read file.
zh: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Failed to run system API.
zh: 無法執行系統 API。

en: Failed to write file.
zh: 無法寫入檔案。

en: File F&ilter:
zh: 檔案篩選器:

en: File Path:
zh: 檔案路徑:

en: File path too long.
zh: 檔案路徑太長。

en: Format is required.
zh: 需要格式化。

en: Formatting...
zh: 格式化中...

en: Free Data Recovery Software
zh: 免費的資料恢復軟體

en: GPT for UEFI
zh: 適用于UEFI的GPT

en: GPT partition scheme for UEFI-based computers.
zh: 適用于 UEFI 電腦的 GPT 分區方案

en: Get system time failed.
zh: 無法取得系統時間。

en: How to get offline WinPE package?
zh: 如何取得離線 WinPE 套件?

en: ISO File:
zh: ISO 檔:

en: ISO Files (*.ISO)#*.ISO
zh: ISO 檔 (*.ISO)#*.ISO

en: Image File:
zh: 鏡像檔:

en: Image Files (*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm)#*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm
zh: 鏡像檔 (*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm)#*.iso; *.wim; *.esd; *.swm

en: Initializing, please wait...
zh: 初始化中，請稍候...

en: Installation mode:
zh: 安裝模式:

en: Installed successfully.
zh: 安裝成功。

en: Installing Windows from an encrypted ESD is not supported in the trial/free version.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援從加密的 ESD 檔安裝 Windows。

en: Installing, please wait...
zh: 安裝中，請稍候...

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 無效的電子郵件位址。

en: Invalid license key.
zh: 無效的授權金鑰。

en: Invalid path.
zh: 無效的路徑。

en: Keep the existing partition scheme
zh: 保留現有磁碟分割配置

en: Learn More >>
zh: 瞭解更多資訊 >>

en: Legacy
zh: 舊版

en: Legacy BIOS
zh: 舊版 BIOS

en: License Code:
zh: 授權碼:

en: License activation
zh: 授權啟動

en: Locate file failed.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: Log Files (*.LOG)#*.LOG
zh: 記錄檔(*.LOG)#*.LOG

en: Logic partition
zh: 邏輯磁碟分割

en: MBR for BIOS
zh: 適用于BIOS的MBR

en: MBR for BIOS and UEFI
zh: 適用于BIOS和UEFI的MBR

en: MBR partition scheme for BIOS-based and UEFI-based computers.
zh: 適用于 BIOS 電腦和 UEFI 電腦的 MBR 分區方案

en: MBR partition scheme for BIOS-based computers.
zh: 適用于 BIOS 電腦的 MBR 分區方案

en: Machine Code:
zh: 機器碼:

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: NTFS compression is disabled, please enable it.
zh: NTFS壓縮被禁用了，請啟用它。

en: NVRAM space is insufficient. Please clean up the EFI/UEFI boot entries, and try again.
zh: NVRAM 空間不足。請清理 EFI/UEFI 開機項目，然後再試。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Need to build a WinPE image, this may take several minutes. 
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 需要建立 WinPE 映像，這可能需要幾分鐘。
    您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Network failure, please make sure network works properly and try again.
zh: 網路失敗，請確定網路能正常運作後再試。

en: No new version of %s was found.
zh: 未發現新版本的 %s。

en: No partition were selected.
zh: 未選擇磁碟分割。

en: Non-commercial use only.
zh: 僅限非商業用途使用。

en: Not initialized
zh: 未初始化

en: Object is not initialized.
zh: 物件未初始化。

en: Offline WinPE Package
zh: 離線 WinPE 套件

en: Offline WinPE Package (*.OPE)#*.OPE
zh: WinPE 離線套件 (*.OPE)#*.OPE

en: Operating system
zh: 作業系統

en: Operating system not found.
zh: 找不到作業系統。

en: Operation failed.
zh: 作業失敗。

en: Partition number error.
zh: 磁碟分割編號錯誤。

en: Partition type cannot be identified.
zh: 無法識別磁碟分割類型。

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Please change BIOS to boot from the destination disk.
zh: 請將 BIOS 變更成從目的磁碟開機。

en: Please enter your license details below:
zh: 請在底下輸入您的授權詳細資料:

en: Please insert the operating system CD/DVD into your CD/DVD-ROM drive.
zh: 請將作業系統 CD/DVD 放入到您的
    CD/DVD-ROM 光碟機中。

en: Please make sure the internet is connected, and try again.
zh: 請確定網路連線後再試。

en: Please select a boot entry.
zh: 請選擇開機項目。

en: Please select the EFI system partition(ESP):
zh: 請選擇 EFI 系統磁碟分割(ESP):

en: Please select the boot partition:
zh: 請選擇開機磁碟分割:

en: Please select the destination disk:
zh: 請選擇目的磁碟:

en: Please select the system partition:
zh: 請選擇系統磁碟分割:

en: Please select where you would like to download WinPE component from:
zh: 請選擇您要下載 WinPE 元件的來源位置:

en: Please specify the file path.
zh: 請指定檔案路徑。

en: Primary partition
zh: 主要磁碟分割

en: Read Only
zh: 唯讀

en: Rebooting...
zh: 重新啟動中...

en: Release
zh: 版次

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sector by sector clone
zh: 逐一磁區克隆

en: Sector size not supported.
zh: 磁區大小不受支援。

en: Select the operating system you want to install:
zh: 選擇您想要安裝的作業系統:

en: Selected device needs to be formatted, please select the partition scheme:
zh: 所選的裝置需要被格式化，請選擇磁碟分割配置:

en: Selected device needs to be formatted. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 所選的裝置需要被格式化。您確定要繼續嗎?

en: Selected file is not a valid ISO.
zh: 所選檔案不是有效的 ISO。

en: Sending I/O commands error.
zh: 發送 I/O 命令發生錯誤。

en: Shut down the computer when the operation is completed.
zh: 在操作完成時，關閉電腦。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Source cannot be selected as destination.
zh: 來源不能被選作目的地。

en: Specified disk not found.
zh: 找不到指定的磁碟。

en: Specified object not found.
zh: 找不到指定的物件。

en: Specified partition not found.
zh: 找不到指定的磁碟分割。

en: Starting virtual machine...
zh: 啟動虛擬機器中...

en: System Information:
zh: 系統資訊:

en: System Partition:
zh: 系統磁碟分割:

en: System clone completed successfully.
zh: 系統克隆已成功完成。

en: System clone was not successful.
zh: 系統克隆未成功。

en: Target partition
zh: 目標磁碟分割

en: The Windows installation media is corrupted. Please obtain a new copy of this installation media, and try again.
zh: Windows 安裝媒體已損壞。請獲取此安裝媒體的新副本, 然後重試。

en: The application is busy now, please try again later.
zh: 該應用程式目前忙碌中，請稍後再試。

en: The beta version has expired, please update to the latest version.
zh: 測試版本已經過期，請更新到最新版本。

en: The current operating system does not support VHD.
zh: 當前作業系統不支援 VHDX。

en: The current operating system does not support VHDX.
zh: 當前作業系統不支援 VHDX。

en: The data is invalid.
zh: 資料無效。

en: The device is not ready.
zh: 裝置未就緒。

en: The device is write protected.
zh: 裝置有防寫保護。

en: The drive cannot locate a specific area or track on the disk.
zh: 磁碟機無法找到磁碟上指定的區域或磁軌。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support VHDX.
zh: 免費/試用版不支援 VHDX。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support Windows 10 1809 operating system.
zh: 免費/試用版不支援 Windows 10 1809 作業系統。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support Windows 10 Professional operating system.
zh: 免費/試用版不支援 Windows 10 Pro 作業系統。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support Windows Enterprise/Server operating systems.
zh: 免費/試用版不支援 Windows Enterprise/Server 作業系統。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support cloning Windows running on a 4K sector disk.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援克隆4K磁區磁碟上的 Windows 作業系統。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support encrypted ESD file.
zh: 免費/試用版不支援 加密的ESD。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support installing/cloning Windows to a 4K sector disk.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援安裝或克隆 Windows 作業系統到 4K 磁區磁碟上。

en: The free/trial version doesn't support installing/cloning Windows to a Thunderbolt hard drive.
zh: 試用/免費版不支援安裝或克隆 Windows 作業系統到雷電介面磁碟上。

en: The handle is invalid.
zh: 控制代碼無效。

en: The license key has been disabled.
zh: 授權金鑰已被停用。

en: The license key has exceeded the number of activations allowed.
zh: 授權金鑰已超過允許的啟用次數。

en: The name field cannot be empty.
zh: 名稱欄位不能為空。

en: The operating system on the VHD file does not support VHD native boot.
zh: 此 VHD 檔上的作業系統不支援 VHD 原生啟動。

en: The operating system on the VHDX file does not support VHDX native boot.
zh: 此 VHDX 檔上的作業系統不支援 VHDX 原生啟動。

en: The operation completed successfully.
zh: 成功完成作業。

en: The operation was canceled.
zh: 操作已取消。

en: The parameter is incorrect.
zh: 參數錯誤。

en: The physical end of the device has been reached.
zh: 已達該裝置的實體結尾。

en: The professional version doesn't support Windows Server operating systems.
zh: 專業版不支援 Windows Server 作業系統。

en: The request is not supported.
zh: 這個要求不受支援。

en: The specified list is empty.
zh: 指定的清單是空的。

en: The specified string is an empty string.
zh: 指定的字串為空字串。

en: The specified string is invalid.
zh: 指定的字串無效。

en: The system cannot close the device specified.
zh: 系統無法關閉指定的裝置。

en: The system cannot find the device specified.
zh: 系統找不到指定的裝置。

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh: 系統找不到指定的檔案。

en: The system cannot open the device specified.
zh: 系統無法開啟指定的裝置。

en: The system cannot read from the specified device.
zh: 系統無法從指定的裝置讀取。

en: The system cannot write to the specified device.
zh: 系統無法寫入到指定的裝置。

en: The trial period has expired.
zh: 試用期已過期。

en: There are bad sectors on the drive.
zh: 磁碟機上有損壞的磁區。

en: There is no partition on the disk.
zh: 磁碟上沒有磁碟分割。

en: This feature is not available in the free version.
zh: 免費版本不支援該功能。

en: This feature is not available in the free/trial version.
zh: 免費版本和試用版本不支援該功能。

en: This feature is only available in Windows 7 or later operating system.
zh: 此功能僅適用於 Windows 7 或以後的作業系統版本。

en: This may take several minutes, please wait...
zh: 這可能需要幾分鐘，請稍候...

en: This program does not support cloning to USB flash drive.
zh: 本程式不支援克隆到 USB 快閃磁碟機。

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: USB Device:
zh: USB 裝置:

en: Unable to access version data.
zh: 無法存取版本資料。

en: Unable to connect to server, please follow the steps to activate.
zh: 無法連接到伺服器，請按照步驟來啟用。

en: Unallocated
zh: 未配置

en: Uninstall has detected that WinToUSB is currently runing. Please close it and try again.
zh: 卸載偵測到 WinToUSB 目前執行中。請將它關閉後再試一次。

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unknown error.
zh: 不明錯誤。

en: Unknown partition
zh: 不明的磁碟分割

en: Unsupported file system.
zh: 不支援的檔案系統。

en: Unsupported operation system.
zh: 不支援的作業系統。

en: Update Now
zh: 馬上更新

en: Update system information failed.
zh: 更新系統資訊失敗。

en: Update to the latest version.
zh: 更新成最新版本。

en: Updating system information...
zh: 更新系統資訊中...

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrade now to get more powerful edition.
zh: 立即升級

en: Used:
zh: 已使用:

en: Useful software:
zh: 有用的軟體:

en: Version %d.%d %s %d (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.
zh: 版本 %d.%d %s %d (組建: %s)
    Copyright © 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.

en: Version %d.%d %s (Build: %s)
    Copyright (C) 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.
zh: 版本 %d.%d %s (組建: %s)
    Copyright © 2012-%d Hasleo Software.
    All rights reserved.

en: Version:
zh: 版本:

en: Virtual Disk (*.vhd; *.vhdx)#*.vhd; *.vhdx
zh: 虛擬磁碟 (*.vhd; *.vhdx)#*.vhd; *.vhdx

en: Virtual hard disk size:
zh: 虛擬硬碟大小:

en: Waiting for the installation to complete...
zh: 等待安裝完成...

en: What are system partitions and boot partitions?
zh: 什麼是系統磁碟分割和開機磁碟分割?

en: Windows &Installation USB Creator
zh: Windows 安裝 USB 建立工具(&I)

en: Windows Installation USB Creator
zh: Windows 安裝 USB 建立工具

en: Windows To Go Conversion
zh: Windows To Go 轉換

en: Windows To Go Creator
zh: Windows To Go 建立工具

en: Windows To Go drive:
zh: Windows To Go 磁碟機:

en: Windows installation was not successful.
zh: Windows 安裝未成功。

en: Windows performance might be impacted if you use this USB flash drive to create Windows To Go workspace.
zh: 如果您使用此 USB 快閃磁碟機來建立Windows To Go 工作區，Windows 效能可能會受到影響。

en: You can use the USB drive to install Windows now.
zh: 現在您可以使用 USB 磁碟來安裝 Windows。

en: You must restart %s for the changes to take effect.
zh: 您必須將 %s 重新啟動來使得變更生效。

en: You must restart %s for the language changes to take effect.
zh: 您必須將 %s 重新啟動來使得語言變更生效。

en: You must run this app as administrator.
zh: 您必須以系統管理員身份執行此應用程式。

en: Your license has expired, please renew it to continue using this software.
zh: 您的授權已過期，請續訂，以繼續使用此軟體。

en: here
zh: 這裡

en: http://www.easyuefi.com/index.html
zh: http://www.easyuefi.com/wintousb/index.html
