en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: All Done Successfully
zh: 所有工作完成

en: All Uploaded Successfully
zh: 上传 成功

en: All Verified Successfully
zh: 验证 成功

en: All Write-Verified Successfully
zh: 写入验证  完成

en: All Written Successfully
zh: 写入 完成

en: Already select as source drive
zh: 已选择 源驱动器

en: average
zh: 平均

en: Less Characters or Blank
zh: 字数不符 或 有空白

en: But This Test Process
zh: 这是 部分 测试工作

en: Conversion OK
zh: 转换 成功

en: Data will be destroyed permanently
zh: 数据将被永久删除

en: defragmented successfully
zh: 完成碎片整理

en: Device Enumeration Order
zh: 设备列顺序

en: Device Number
zh: 设备编号

en: Diff VHD
zh: 差异 VHD

en: do you want to proceed?
zh: 要进行么？

en: Drives have Changed. Please Push Refresh Button
zh: 结束

en: Dynamic VHD
zh: 动态 VHD

en: dynamic vmdk is not supported
zh: 不支持 动态VMDK

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Errors Occur
zh: 发生 错误

en: Exit the Program and try again
zh: 退出程序 从新开始

en: file not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: file not found or corrupted
zh: 未找到文件或已损坏

en: File Open Error
zh: 打开文件 发生错误

[ctx: globaltype.rs_file_type]
en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Fixed VHD
zh: 固定 VHD

en: General File
zh: 普通文件

en: High
zh: 高

en: implicit Volume Drive
zh: 相关驱动器名

en: Inverse
zh: 逆转

en: is already exists
zh: 已存在

en: is being used by another program.
zh: 被另一个程序使用中

en: is expanded successfully
zh: 扩展成功

en: is less than 12MB
zh: 小于12MB

en: is less than the source file size
zh: 小于 源文件 大小

en: is not created properly.
zh: 创建 失败

en: is not found
zh: 查找 失败

en: is not IODD
zh: 不是 iodd

en: It is fixed drive
zh: 这是 固定 驱动器

en: It is system drive
zh: 这是 系统 驱动器

en: License Error
zh: 许可证 错误

en: Logic Error. see logs
zh: 程序发生错误,请查看记录

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Must safely remove before eject HDD
zh: 安全退出后 分离硬盘

[ctx: globaltype.rs_normal]
en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: No Temp Directory
zh: 没有临时目录

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Not enough free space
zh: 没有足够的可用空间

en: Not Success !!!
zh: 失败

en: No Drive
zh: 无驱动

en: No License
zh: 无许可

en: only one file is allowed in ZIP file
zh: 解压包中 只允许一个文件

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Please wait ...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Read
zh: 读取

en: remainder exists
zh: 不能全部实行

en: Run Status
zh: 进行 状态

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Seed
zh: 种子

en: please see log
zh: 请查看 记录窗口

en: Select a Drive
zh: 请选择驱动器

en: select filename
zh: 选择文件

en: select only one IODD to license, before hit this button
zh: 选择一个 iodd为目标后 按下按钮

en: Select Source drive first
zh: 首先，选择源驱动

en: Select Source file first
zh: 首先，选择源文件

en: Select Target HDD
zh: 选择目标硬盘

en: size
zh: 大小

en: The Size must be larger than 12MB
zh: 容量大小必须大于12MB

en: Size mismatched
zh: 大小不匹配

en: SMTP Server
zh: SMTP 服务器

en: Source Disk for Copy
zh: 复制时 源磁盘

en: Source drive size is invalid
zh: 大于 源驱动器 以上

en: Source file is in Target drive
zh: 源文件是在目标驱动器

en: Target is Write Protected or Locked or Damaged or Ejected
zh: 目标驱动器可能 写保护或锁定或损坏或弹出

en: Target Disks
zh: 目标磁盘

en: Target Drive size
zh: 目标驱动器的大小

en: Target size is less than source
zh: 目标大小 小于 源件

en: The drive that you select is not IODD
zh: 选择的驱动器不是iodd

en: The file aleady exists
zh: 文件已存在

en: The file is not fixed VHD
zh: 不是 VHD文件

en: the file is not found. or corrupted
zh: 找不到文件 或 已损坏

en: The file is over than free space
zh: 文件大于剩余空间

en: The file is over than the largest linear space
zh: 文件大于 连续空间

en: The file is VHD file
zh: 选择了 VHD 文件

en: The HDD's size is less than source size
zh: 目标硬盘大小 小于源件

en: The linear space is less than required
zh: 连续空间是小于所需的

en: The Target size must be bigger than source size
zh: 目标大小 要大于源件

en: Time Out
zh: 超时

en: Unknown error encountered
zh: 发生 未确认 错误

en: Unknown Error In Opening
zh: 未确认 错误，打开时

[ctx: globaltype.rs_upload]
en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User Abort
zh: 用户中止

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Verification Fail
zh: 验证 失败

[ctx: globaltype.rs_verify]
en: Verify
zh: 检测

[ctx: globaltype.rs_verify_mode]
en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: VHD file is corrupted
zh: VHD 文件已损坏

en: Volume
zh: 卷

en: what disk this util execute in is not IODD
zh: 未在iodd上运行

en: will not be opend
zh: 打不开

en: will not be unmounted
zh: 无法卸载

[ctx: globaltype.rs_write]
en: Write
zh: 写入

[ctx: globaltype.rs_write_mode]
en: Write
zh: 写入

en: you can select multiple items in target listbox
zh: 在目标驱动器中 可以选择多个项目

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON11.CAPTION]
en: Verify
zh: 检测

en: Write Verify
zh: 写入验证

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Clear Log
zh: 清除记录

en: Test Lic
zh: 测试 Lic

en: TestExe
zh: 测试 Exe

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON2.CAPTION]
en: Create
zh: 创建

[ctx: tform1.button3.caption]
en: Open
zh: 打开

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON4.CAPTION]
en: Convert
zh: 转换

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON5.CAPTION]
en: Open
zh: 打开

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON6.CAPTION]
en: Extend
zh: 扩展

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON7.CAPTION]
en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Defrag
zh: 碎片整理

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON9.CAPTION]
en: Write
zh: 写入

en: VHD Tool ++
zh: VHD 工具 + +

[ctx: tform1.checkbox1.caption]
en: No Fragmention
zh: 没有碎片

en: Checked means VHD will be maden without fragmentation
zh: 选择 - 虚拟硬盘启动磁盘时 需要主机硬盘的许可

[ctx: TFORM1.CHECKBOX2.CAPTION]
en: No Fragmention
zh: 没有碎片

en: Size Extend To
zh: 扩展规模大小

en: Fill Zero
zh: 填零

en: Wipe Whole VHD image with zero
zh: 用0填充 创建

en: Dual Mode
zh: 双重模式

en: Checked for Removable drive, Unchecked for Fixed drive
zh: 选中 - 移动式 ， 未选中 - 固定式

en: HDD RW
zh: 允许磁盘写入

en: Checked means when this VHD is booted, Parent HDD will be write enabled
zh: 选择 - 虚拟硬盘启动磁盘时 需要父母硬盘的许可

en: Fill Zero (Dynamic Only, Slow)
zh: 未使用的地方 填零 ，（动态 慢）

en: Disable Lic
zh: 禁用 Lic

[ctx: TFORM1.EDIT20.TEXT]
en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

[ctx: tform1.edit21.text]
en: File Type
zh: 文件类型

en: status
zh: 状态窗口

[ctx: tform1.label1.caption]
en: Size
zh: 大小

[ctx: tform1.label10.caption]
en: FileName
zh: 文件名

en: Defragment a file
zh: 文件碎片整理

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL12.CAPTION]
en: File
zh: 文件

en: Fragments
zh: 碎片

en: Upload to IODD (*.* or *.zip)
zh: 上传到 IODD (*.* or *.zip)

en: Drive
zh: 驱动器

[ctx: tform1.label16.caption]
en: Free space
zh: 自由空间

en: Free space fragments
zh: 自由空间碎片

[ctx: tform1.label18.caption]
en: Largest linear space
zh: 最大的 连续空间

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL2.CAPTION]
en: FileName
zh: 文件名

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL20.CAPTION]
en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Files
zh: 文件数

en: Target Dir
zh: 目标 文件夹

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL23.CAPTION]
en: Largest linear space
zh: 最大的 连续空间

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL24.CAPTION]
en: Free space
zh: 自由空间

en: Write to HDD (*.* or *.zip) - Very Be Careful
zh: 写入到硬盘  (*.* or *.zip) -  非常小心

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL26.CAPTION]
en: Source File
zh: 源文件

en: Source Size
zh: 源文 大小

en: Target HDD
zh: 目标 硬盘

en: Priority
zh: 速度

en: Change RAW Image To Fixed VHD
zh: 把普通文件 转换成 固定VHD

en: Create Continuous Fixed VHD
zh: 创建 连续的 固定VHD

en: Extends an existing fixed format VHD to a larger size
zh: 把固定VHD扩展更大

en: Free Size
zh: 自由空间

[ctx: tform1.label7.caption]
en: Source File
zh: 源文件

en: Size To Expand
zh: 扩展规模大小

[ctx: tform1.label9.caption]
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet1.caption]
en: Create
zh: 创建

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet2.caption]
en: Convert
zh: 转换

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet3.caption]
en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Defragment
zh: 碎片整理

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet5.caption]
en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: About
zh: 信息

en: Write To HDD
zh: 写入到硬盘
