en to ko translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: All Done Successfully
ko: 모든 작업 완료

en: All Uploaded Successfully
ko: 올림 성공

en: All Verified Successfully
ko: 비교 성공

en: All Write-Verified Successfully
ko: 쓰고 비교하기 성공

en: All Written Successfully
ko: 쓰기 성공

en: Already select as source drive
ko: 원본 드라이브에서 이미 선택

en: average
ko: 평균

en: But This Test Process
ko: 그러나 이것은 일부 테스트 작업이다

en: Conversion OK
ko: 변환 성공

en: Data will be destroyed permanently
ko: 모든 데이터가 지워집니다

en: defragmented successfully
ko: 조각모음 성공

en: Diff VHD
ko: 자식 VHD

en: do you want to proceed?
ko: 진행할까요?

en: Dynamic VHD
ko: 동적 VHD

en: dynamic vmdk is not supported
ko: 다이나믹 VMDK 는 지원안함

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Errors Occur
ko: 오류 발생

en: Exit the Program and try again
ko: 사용중인 프로그램을 중지하고 다시 시도

en: file not found
ko: 파일 없음

en: file not found or corrupted
ko: 파일이 없거나 깨짐

en: File Open Error
ko: 파일 열기 오류

[ctx: globaltype.rs_file_type]
en: File Type
ko: 파일 종류

en: Fixed VHD
ko: 고정 VHD

en: General File
ko: 일반 파일

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Inverse
ko: 반전

en: is already exists
ko: 이미 존재함

en: is being used by another program.
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 사용중

en: is expanded successfully
ko: 확장 성공

en: is less than 12MB
ko: 12MB 보다 작음

en: is less than the source file size
ko: 원본 파일 크기보다 작음

en: is not created properly.
ko: 성공적으로 생성되지 못함

en: is not found
ko: 찾기 실패

en: is not IODD
ko: IODD 가 아닙니다

en: It is fixed drive
ko: 고정 드라이브 입니다

en: It is system drive
ko: 시스템 드라이브 입니다

en: Logic Error. see logs
ko: 프로그램 버그. 로그를 보세요

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Must safely remove before eject HDD
ko: 드라이브 분리전에 안전제거 요함

[ctx: globaltype.rs_normal]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: globaltype.rs_notempdirectory]
en: No Temp Directory
ko: 임시 폴더 없음

en: Not enough free space
ko: 여유공간 적음

en: Not Success !!!
ko: 실패

en: No Drive
ko: 드라이브 없음

en: NTFS File System only is supported
ko: NTFS 파일시스템만 지원합니다.

en: only one file is allowed in ZIP file
ko: 압축파일내에 한 파일만 존재해야함

en: Please wait ...
ko: 기다려 주세요 ...

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: remainder exists
ko: 전부 실행되지 못함

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Seed
ko: 시드

en: please see log
ko: 로그창을 보세요

en: Select a Drive
ko: 드라이브를 선택하세요

en: select filename
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select Source drive first
ko: 먼저 원본 드라이브를 선택하세요

en: Select Source file first
ko: 먼저 원본 파일을 선택하세요

en: Select Target HDD
ko: 대상 드라이브를 선택하세요

en: size
ko: 크기

en: The Size must be larger than 12MB
ko: 사이즈가 12MB 보다 커야함

en: Size mismatched
ko: 크기가 다름

en: Source drive size is invalid
ko: 원본 드라이브 크기 이상

en: Source file is in Target drive
ko: 원본파일이 대상 드라이브안에 있어요

en: Target is Write Protected or Locked or Damaged or Ejected
ko: 대상 드라이브가 쓰기금지 혹은 잠김 , 손상, 제거 되었음

en: Target Drive size
ko: 대상 드라이브 크기

en: Target size is less than source
ko: 대상 크기가 원본 크기보다 작음

en: The drive that you select is not IODD
ko: 선택한 드라이브는 IODD 가 아님

en: The file aleady exists
ko: 파일이 이미 존재함

en: The file is not fixed VHD
ko: VHD 파일이 아님

en: the file is not found. or corrupted
ko: 파일이 없거나 손상됨

en: The file is over than free space
ko: 파일크기가 여유공간보다 큼

en: The file is over than the largest linear space
ko: 파일크기가 연속된 공간보다 큼

en: The file is VHD file
ko: VHD 파일을 선택함

en: The HDD's size is less than source size
ko: 대상 하드크기가 원본보다  작음

en: The linear space is less than required
ko: 연속된 공간이 적음

en: The Target size must be bigger than source size
ko: 대상크기가 원본보다 커야됨

en: Unknown error encountered
ko: 미확인 오류 발생

en: Unknown Error In Opening
ko: 미확인 오류, 열기시

[ctx: globaltype.rs_upload]
en: Upload
ko: 올리기

en: User Abort
ko: 사용자 취소

en: Verification Fail
ko: 비교검사 오류

[ctx: globaltype.rs_verify]
en: Verify
ko: 검사

[ctx: globaltype.rs_verify_mode]
en: Verify
ko: 비교

en: VHD file is corrupted
ko: VHD 파일 손상

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: what disk this util execute in is not IODD
ko: IODD 에서 실행되지 않았음

en: will not be opend
ko: 열리지 않음

en: will not be unmounted
ko: 언마운트 안됨

[ctx: globaltype.rs_write]
en: Write
ko: 쓰기

[ctx: globaltype.rs_write_mode]
en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: you can select multiple items in target listbox
ko: 대상 드라이브에서 다중선택이 가능함

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON1.CAPTION]
en: Upload
ko: 올리기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

[ctx: tform1.button11.caption]
en: Verify
ko: 검사

en: Write Verify
ko: 쓰고 비교

en: Stop
ko: 중단

en: Clear Log
ko: 로그 삭제

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON2.CAPTION]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: tform1.button3.caption]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON4.CAPTION]
en: Convert
ko: 변환

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON5.CAPTION]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON6.CAPTION]
en: Extend
ko: 확장

[ctx: TFORM1.BUTTON7.CAPTION]
en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Defrag
ko: 조각모음

[ctx: tform1.button9.caption]
en: Write
ko: 쓰기

[ctx: tform1.checkbox1.caption]
en: No Fragmention
ko: 조각없이 생성

en: Checked means VHD will be maden without fragmentation
ko: 체크하면 조각없이 만들어짐

[ctx: TFORM1.CHECKBOX2.CAPTION]
en: No Fragmention
ko: 조각없이 생성

en: Size Extend To
ko: 확장될 크기

en: Fill Zero
ko: 0 을 채움

en: Wipe Whole VHD image with zero
ko: 0으로 채워서 만듬

en: Dual Mode
ko: 듀얼 모드

en: Checked for Removable drive, Unchecked for Fixed drive
ko: 체크 - 이동식, 언체크 - 고정식

en: HDD RW
ko: 디스크 쓰기허가

en: Checked means when this VHD is booted, Parent HDD will be write enabled
ko: 선택 - 가상하드 부팅시 부모디스크 쓰기허가

en: Fill Zero (Dynamic Only, Slow)
ko: 미사용부분 0으로 채움, 느림

[ctx: TFORM1.EDIT20.TEXT]
en: File Type
ko: 파일 종류

[ctx: tform1.edit21.text]
en: File Type
ko: 파일 종류

en: status
ko: 상태창

[ctx: tform1.label1.caption]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: tform1.label10.caption]
en: FileName
ko: 파일이름

en: Defragment a file
ko: 한 파일 조각모음

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL12.CAPTION]
en: File
ko: 파일

en: Fragments
ko: 조각

en: Upload to IODD (*.* or *.zip)
ko: IODD에 올리기  (*.* or *.zip)

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

[ctx: tform1.label16.caption]
en: Free space
ko: 빈 공간

en: Free space fragments
ko: 빈 공간 조각

[ctx: tform1.label18.caption]
en: Largest linear space
ko: 가장 큰 연속 공간

en: Please Wait a minute..
ko: 잠시 기다리세요

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL2.CAPTION]
en: FileName
ko: 파일이름

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL20.CAPTION]
en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Files
ko: 파일수

en: Target Dir
ko: 대상 폴더

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL23.CAPTION]
en: Largest linear space
ko: 가장 큰 연속공간

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL24.CAPTION]
en: Free space
ko: 빈 공간

en: Write to HDD (*.* or *.zip) - Very Be Careful
ko: 하드에 쓰기 (*.* or *.zip) - 매우 조심

[ctx: TFORM1.LABEL26.CAPTION]
en: Source File
ko: 원본 파일

en: Source Size
ko: 원본 크기

en: Target HDD
ko: 대상 드라이브

en: Priority
ko: 실행속도

en: Change RAW Image To Fixed VHD
ko: 일반 파일을 고정 VHD로 변환

en: Create Continuous Fixed VHD
ko: 연속된 고정 VHD 만들기

en: Extends an existing fixed format VHD to a larger size
ko: 고정 VHD 를 더 크게 확장

en: Free Size
ko: 빈 공간

[ctx: tform1.label7.caption]
en: Source File
ko: 원본 파일

en: Size To Expand
ko: 확장할 크기

[ctx: tform1.label9.caption]
en: File
ko: 파일

en: Iodd Products
ko: Iodd 제품군

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet1.caption]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet2.caption]
en: Convert
ko: 변환

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet3.caption]
en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Defragment
ko: 조각모음

[ctx: tform1.tabsheet5.caption]
en: Upload
ko: 올리기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Write To HDD
ko: 디스크에 쓰기
