ultradefrag - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: About UltraDefrag
zh_TW: 關於 UltraDefrag

en: Credits and licenses are listed in the handbook.
zh_TW: 貢獻者以及授權資訊都記載於手冊中。

en: UltraDefrag website
zh_TW: UltraDefrag 官方網站

en: &Action
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助(&H)

en: &Analyze
zh_TW: 分析(&A)

en: &Defragment
zh_TW: 重組(&D)

en: &Quick optimization
zh_TW: 快速優化(&Q)

en: &Full optimization
zh_TW: 完整優化(&F)

en: &Optimize MFT
zh_TW: 優化MFT(&O)

en: Pa&use
zh_TW: 暫停(&u)

en: &Stop
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Show report
zh_TW: 檢視報告(&S)

en: Skip removable &media
zh_TW: 隱藏可卸除式裝置(&m)

en: &Rescan drives
zh_TW: 更新磁碟機清單(&R)

en: Repair dri&ves
zh_TW: 修復磁碟(&v)

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 離開(&x)

en: &When done
zh_TW: 當作業完成後(&W)

en: &None
zh_TW: 無動作(&N)

en: Stan&dby
zh_TW: 進入待機模式(&d)

en: &Hibernate
zh_TW: 進入休眠模式(&H)

en: &Logoff
zh_TW: 登出(&L)

en: &Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機(&R)

en: &Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機(&S)

en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

en: &Options
zh_TW: 選項(&O)

en: &Sorting
zh_TW: 排序(&S)

en: &Boot time scan
zh_TW: 開機重組(&B)

en: &Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: &Script
zh_TW: 指令碼(&S)

en: By &path
zh_TW: 依照路徑排序(&p)

en: By &size
zh_TW: 依照容量排序(&s)

en: By &creation time
zh_TW: 依照建立時間排序(&c)

en: By last &modification time
zh_TW: 依照最後修改時間排序(&m)

en: By &last access time
zh_TW: 依照最後存取時間排序(&l)

en: In &ascending order
zh_TW: 升序排序(&a)

en: In &descending order
zh_TW: 降序排序(&d)

en: &Contents
zh_TW: 目錄(&C)

en: Best &practice
zh_TW: 最佳實踐(&p)

en: &Frequently asked questions
zh_TW: 常見問答集(&F)

en: Cluster map &legend
zh_TW: 磁碟叢集圖例(&l)

en: &Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級(&U)

en: &Never check
zh_TW: 從不檢查(&N)

en: Check &stable releases only
zh_TW: 只檢查穩定的版本(&s)

en: Check &all releases
zh_TW: 檢查所有的更新(&a)

en: &Check now
zh_TW: 執行檢查(&C)

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於(&A)

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&B)

en: Open &log
zh_TW: 開啟記錄檔(&l)

en: Send bug &report
zh_TW: 發送錯誤報告(&r)

en: Boot time script
zh_TW: 開機重組指令碼

en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Fragmentation
zh_TW: 分散率

en: Total space
zh_TW: 磁碟大小

en: Free space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: % free
zh_TW: ％可用

en: Fragmented files on
zh_TW: 分散的檔案位於

en: Visit our Homepage
zh_TW: 拜訪我們的網站

en: View report options
zh_TW: 檢視報告的設定

en: Powered by Lua
zh_TW: 基於 Lua 建構

en: Fragments
zh_TW: 分散數量

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Comment
zh_TW: 檔案說明

en: locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: move failed
zh_TW: 移動失敗

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Please confirm
zh_TW: 請確認

en: Do you really want to hibernate when done?
zh_TW: 確定要在作業完成後進入休眠嗎？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until hibernation" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until hibernation
zh_TW: %lu 秒後進入休眠

en: Do you really want to log off when done?
zh_TW: 確定要在作業完成後登出嗎？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until logoff" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until logoff
zh_TW: %lu 秒後登出

en: Do you really want to reboot when done?
zh_TW: 確定要在作業完成後重新開機嗎？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until reboot" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until reboot
zh_TW: %lu 秒後重新開機

en: Do you really want to shutdown when done?
zh_TW: 確定要在作業完成後關機嗎？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until shutdown" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until shutdown
zh_TW: %lu 秒後關機

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: folders
zh_TW: 個目錄

en: files
zh_TW: 個檔案

en: fragmented
zh_TW: 個分散的檔案

en: compressed
zh_TW: 個壓縮的檔案

en: The job is paused
zh_TW: 作業已暫停

en: The job is running
zh_TW: 作業執行中

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: : This expands to "Release 7.0.0 is available for download!" : Make sure that "%ls" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: Release %ls is available for download!
zh_TW: %ls版已可供下載更新！

en: You can upgrade me ^-^
zh_TW: 您可升級我 ^-^

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Disk needs to be repaired
zh_TW: 磁碟需要修復

note: : Status of the running disk analysis, : expands to "10 % analyzed". : Make sure that "%5.2lf" is included in the : translated string at the correct position.
en: %5.2lf %% analyzed
zh_TW: %5.2lf%% 已分析

note: : Status of the running disk defragmentation, : expands to "10 % defragmented, pass 5". : Make sure that "%5.2lf" and "%d" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: %5.2lf %% defragmented, pass %d
zh_TW: %5.2lf%% 已重組，通過 %d

note: : Status of the running disk optimization, expands to : "10 % optimized, pass 5, 1024 moves total". : Make sure that "%5.2lf", "%d" and "%I64u" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: %5.2lf %% optimized, pass %d, %I64u moves total
zh_TW: 已優化 %5.2lf %%，通過 %d，總共移動 %I64u

note: : Status of the completed disk analysis.
en: Analyzed
zh_TW: 已分析

note: : Status of the completed disk defragmentation, : expands to "Defragmented, in 5 passes". : Make sure that "%d" is included in the : translated string at the correct position.
en: Defragmented, in %d passes
zh_TW: 重組完成，通過 %d

note: : Status of the completed disk optimization, expands to : "Optimized, in 5 passes, 1024 moves total". : Make sure that "%d" and "%I64u" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: Optimized, in %d passes, %I64u moves total
zh_TW: 已優化，通過 %d，總共移動 %I64u
