ultradefrag - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: About UltraDefrag
zh_CN: 关于 UltraDefrag

en: A powerful defragmentation utility.
zh_CN: 强大的碎片整理工具。

en: Credits and licenses are listed in the handbook.
zh_CN: 致谢和许可列在手册中。

en: UltraDefrag website
zh_CN: UltraDefrag 网站

en: &Action
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Analyze
zh_CN: 分析(&A)

en: &Defragment
zh_CN: 碎片整理(&D)

en: &Quick optimization
zh_CN: 快速优化(&Q)

en: &Full optimization
zh_CN: 全面优化(&F)

en: &Optimize MFT
zh_CN: 优化 MFT(&O)

en: Pa&use
zh_CN: 暂停(&P)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Show report
zh_CN: 显示报告(&S)

note: : The deep action option disables : all filters and forces the program : to process all files on the disk.
en: Deep a&ction
zh_CN: 深度操作(&C)

en: Skip removable &media
zh_CN: 跳过可移动媒体(&M)

en: &Rescan drives
zh_CN: 重新扫描驱动器(&R)

en: Repair dri&ves
zh_CN: 修复驱动器(&V)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: &When done
zh_CN: 完成后(&W)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无操作(&N)

en: Stan&dby
zh_CN: 待机(&D)

en: &Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠(&H)

en: &Logoff
zh_CN: 注销(&L)

en: &Reboot
zh_CN: 重新启动(&R)

en: &Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机(&S)

en: &Language
zh_CN: 语言(&L)

en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Sorting
zh_CN: 排序(&S)

en: &Boot time scan
zh_CN: 启动时扫描(&B)

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &Script
zh_CN: 脚本(&S)

en: By &path
zh_CN: 按路径排序(&P)

en: By &size
zh_CN: 按大小排序(&S)

en: By &creation time
zh_CN: 按创建时间排序(&C)

en: By last &modification time
zh_CN: 按修改时间排序(&M)

en: By &last access time
zh_CN: 按访问时间排序(&L)

en: In &ascending order
zh_CN: 升序排序(&A)

en: In &descending order
zh_CN: 降序排序(&D)

en: &Contents
zh_CN: 目录(&C)

en: Best &practice
zh_CN: 最佳方法(&P)

en: &Frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常见问题(&F)

en: Cluster map &legend
zh_CN: 簇图说明(&L)

en: &Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级(&U)

en: &Never check
zh_CN: 从不检查(&N)

en: Check &stable releases only
zh_CN: 只检查稳定的版本(&s)

en: Check &all releases
zh_CN: 检查所有版本(&a)

en: &Check now
zh_CN: 现在检查(&C)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&B)

en: Open &log
zh_CN: 打开日志(&L)

en: Send bug &report
zh_CN: 发送错误报告(&R)

en: Boot time script
zh_CN: 启动时扫描脚本

en: Drive
zh_CN: 卷

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Fragmentation
zh_CN: 碎片

en: Total space
zh_CN: 容量

en: Free space
zh_CN: 可用空间

en: % free
zh_CN: % 可用

en: Fragmented files on
zh_CN: 碎片文件

en: Visit our Homepage
zh_CN: 访问我们的主页

en: View report options
zh_CN: 查看报告选项

en: Powered by Lua
zh_CN: 由 Lua 技术支持

en: Fragments
zh_CN: 碎片

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: move failed
zh_CN: 移动失败

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Please confirm
zh_CN: 请确认

en: Do you really want to hibernate when done?
zh_CN: 您确定要在完成后休眠吗？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until hibernation" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until hibernation
zh_CN: %lu 秒后休眠

en: Do you really want to log off when done?
zh_CN: 您确定要在完成后注销吗？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until logoff" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until logoff
zh_CN: %lu 秒后注销

en: Do you really want to reboot when done?
zh_CN: 您确定要在完成后重启吗？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until reboot" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until reboot
zh_CN: %lu 秒后重新启动

en: Do you really want to shutdown when done?
zh_CN: 您确定要在完成后关机吗？

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until shutdown" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until shutdown
zh_CN: %lu 秒后关机

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: fragmented
zh_CN: 碎片

en: compressed
zh_CN: 已压缩

en: The job is paused
zh_CN: 暂停作业

en: The job is running
zh_CN: 正在执行一个操作，请稍等

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: : This expands to "Release 7.0.0 is available for download!" : Make sure that "%ls" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: Release %ls is available for download!
zh_CN: 版本 %ls 可供下载！

en: You can upgrade me ^-^
zh_CN: 升级吧 ^-^

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Disk needs to be repaired
zh_CN: 磁盘需要修复

note: : Status of the running disk analysis, : expands to "10 % analyzed". : Make sure that "%5.2lf" is included in the : translated string at the correct position.
en: %5.2lf %% analyzed
zh_CN: %5.2lf %% 已分析

note: : Status of the running disk defragmentation, : expands to "10 % defragmented, pass 5". : Make sure that "%5.2lf" and "%d" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: %5.2lf %% defragmented, pass %d
zh_CN: %5.2lf %% 已整理，%d 通过

note: : Status of the running disk optimization, expands to : "10 % optimized, pass 5, 1024 moves total". : Make sure that "%5.2lf", "%d" and "%I64u" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: %5.2lf %% optimized, pass %d, %I64u moves total
zh_CN: %5.2lf %% 已优化，%d 通过，%I64u 总移动

note: : Status of the completed disk analysis.
en: Analyzed
zh_CN: 分析完成

note: : Status of the completed disk defragmentation, : expands to "Defragmented, in 5 passes". : Make sure that "%d" is included in the : translated string at the correct position.
en: Defragmented, in %d passes
zh_CN: 已整理，%d 通过

note: : Status of the completed disk optimization, expands to : "Optimized, in 5 passes, 1024 moves total". : Make sure that "%d" and "%I64u" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: Optimized, in %d passes, %I64u moves total
zh_CN: 已优化，%d 通过，%I64u 总移动
