ultradefrag - en to ko translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: About UltraDefrag
ko: UltraDefrag 정보

en: Credits and licenses are listed in the handbook.
ko: 제작진과 라이센스는 안내서에 나열되어 있습니다.

en: UltraDefrag website
ko: UltraDefrag 웹사이트

en: &Action
ko: 작업(&A)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Analyze
ko: 분석(&A)

en: &Defragment
ko: 조각모음(&D)

en: &Quick optimization
ko: 빠른 최적화(&Q)

en: &Full optimization
ko: 전체 최적화(&F)

en: &Optimize MFT
ko: MFT 최적화(&O)

en: Pa&use
ko: 잠시 멈춤(&P)

en: &Stop
ko: 멈춤(&S)

en: &Show report
ko: 보고서 보기(&S)

en: Skip removable &media
ko: 이동식 디스크 건너뛰기(&M)

en: &Rescan drives
ko: 드라이브 다시 검색(&R)

en: Repair dri&ves
ko: 드라이브 복구

en: E&xit
ko: 끝내기(&X)

en: &When done
ko: 작업을 마치면(&W)...

en: &None
ko: 아무 것도 안 함(&N)

en: Stan&dby
ko: 대기 모드(&D)

en: &Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전 모드(&H)

en: &Logoff
ko: 로그오프(&L)

en: &Reboot
ko: 리부트(&R)

en: &Shutdown
ko: 시스템 끄기(&S)

en: &Language
ko: 언어(&L)

en: &Options
ko: 옵션(&O)

en: &Sorting
ko: 정렬(&S)

en: &Boot time scan
ko: 부트시, 검사(&B)

en: &Enable
ko: 사용(&E)

en: &Script
ko: 스크립트(&S)

en: By &path
ko: 경로 별로 정렬(&P)

en: By &size
ko: 크기 별로 정렬(&S)

en: By &creation time
ko: 만든 시간 별로 정렬(&C)

en: By last &modification time
ko: 최근 고친 시간 별로 정렬(&M)

en: By &last access time
ko: 최근 접근 시간 별로 정렬(&L)

en: In &ascending order
ko: 오름차순으로 정렬(&A)

en: In &descending order
ko: 내림차순으로 정렬(&D)

en: &Contents
ko: 도움말 내용(&C)

en: Best &practice
ko: 우수 사례(&P)

en: &Frequently asked questions
ko: 질문과 답변(&F)

en: Cluster map &legend
ko: 클러스터 맵 설명(&L)

en: &Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드(&U)

en: &Never check
ko: 확인 안 함(&N)

en: Check &stable releases only
ko: 정식 출시만 확인(&S)

en: Check &all releases
ko: 모든 출시 확인(&A)

en: &Check now
ko: 지금 확인(&C)

en: &About
ko: 정보(&A)

en: &Debug
ko: 디버그(&B)

en: Open &log
ko: 로그(기록) 열기(&L)

en: Send bug &report
ko: 버그 보고서 보내기(&R)

en: Boot time script
ko: 부트시 스크립트

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브(볼륨)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Fragmentation
ko: 조각화

en: Total space
ko: 전체 공간

en: Free space
ko: 여유 공간

en: % free
ko: 여유 공간 비율

en: Fragmented files on
ko: 조각난 파일 -

en: Visit our Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문

en: View report options
ko: 보고서 옵션 보기

en: Powered by Lua
ko: 제공 : Lua

en: Fragments
ko: 조각 개수

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: move failed
ko: 옮기기 실패

en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Please confirm
ko: 다시 확인하세요.

en: Do you really want to hibernate when done?
ko: 작업을 마치면, 최대 절전 모드를 할까요?

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until hibernation" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until hibernation
ko: %lu 최대 절전 모드까지 남은 시간(초)

en: Do you really want to log off when done?
ko: 작업을 마치면, 로그오프할까요?

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until logoff" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until logoff
ko: %lu 로그오프까지 남은 시간(초)

en: Do you really want to reboot when done?
ko: 작업을 마치면, 리부트할까요?

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until reboot" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until reboot
ko: %lu 리부트까지 남은 시간(초)

en: Do you really want to shutdown when done?
ko: 작업을 마치면, 시스템을 끌까요?

note: : This expands to "60 seconds until shutdown" : Make sure that "%lu" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: %lu seconds until shutdown
ko: %lu 시스템 끄기까지 남은 시간(초)

en: &Yes
ko: 예(&Y)

en: &No
ko: 아니오(&N)

en: folders
ko: 개 폴더

en: files
ko: 개 파일

en: fragmented
ko: 개 조각

en: compressed
ko: 개 압축

en: The job is paused
ko: 작업을 잠시 멈췄습니다.

en: The job is running
ko: 작업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

note: : This expands to "Release 7.0.0 is available for download!" : Make sure that "%ls" is included in the translated string at the correct position
en: Release %ls is available for download!
ko: 출시된 %ls (을)를 다운로드할 수 있습니다!

en: You can upgrade me ^-^
ko: 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. ^-^

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Disk needs to be repaired
ko: 디스크를 복구해야 합니다.

note: : Status of the running disk analysis, : expands to "10 % analyzed". : Make sure that "%5.2lf" is included in the : translated string at the correct position.
en: %5.2lf %% analyzed
ko: %5.2lf %% 개 분석됨

note: : Status of the running disk defragmentation, : expands to "10 % defragmented, pass 5". : Make sure that "%5.2lf" and "%d" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: %5.2lf %% defragmented, pass %d
ko: %5.2lf %% 개 조각남, %d 개 건너뜀

note: : Status of the running disk optimization, expands to : "10 % optimized, pass 5, 1024 moves total". : Make sure that "%5.2lf", "%d" and "%I64u" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: %5.2lf %% optimized, pass %d, %I64u moves total
ko: %5.2lf %% 개 최적화됨, %d 개 건너뜀, 총 %I64u 개 옮김

note: : Status of the completed disk analysis.
en: Analyzed
ko: 분석됨

note: : Status of the completed disk defragmentation, : expands to "Defragmented, in 5 passes". : Make sure that "%d" is included in the : translated string at the correct position.
en: Defragmented, in %d passes
ko: 조각모음됨 (%d 회)

note: : Status of the completed disk optimization, expands to : "Optimized, in 5 passes, 1024 moves total". : Make sure that "%d" and "%I64u" are included : in the translated string at the correct positions.
en: Optimized, in %d passes, %I64u moves total
ko: 조각모음됨 (%d 회), 총 %I64u 개 옮김
